Nezo B Drops New Album ‘My Last Warrior’.

Bongo flavour star Nezo B has released a new album titled ‘My Last Warrior’, which features only dancehall club bangers.

His new album features the following songs; ‘My Last Warrior’, ‘Pretty Girl’, ‘Moyo’, ‘I am Sorry’, ‘Kaka Yao’ ft Ruff G, ‘Banju’ and ‘Bado Unachuk’.
Signed to Black Market Records, Nezo B, who is a multi-talented artist, has a long catalogue of songs, some of which include; ‘Kosa Langu’, ‘Nimo’ ‘Yaga Yaga’, ‘Ofa Zingine’, ‘Bata’ ft DJ Deal, ‘Mpunguze’ among others.

Nezo B

Nezo B’s soft, beautiful and captivating voice has impacted a lot on his music career, which has seen him become an outstanding brand in the entertainment industry.
Thanks to his great talent, Nezo B can aptly be described as a versatile artist with a distinct music sound who knows how to play his cards right when it comes to creating good music.

My Last Warrior Album Track List


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *